Every Thursday Family Research Council hosts a Bloggers' Briefing conference call that gives bloggers the opportunity to communicate directly with politicians, policy makers, religious leaders, and others who set the agenda within our nation's Capital. Tomorrow at 12:00 PM EST (9:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM MST / 11:00 AM CST) we'll be talking with Sen. Norm Coleman (R-MN) about the embryonic stem cell bill currently being debated in the Senate.

If you're a conservative and would like to join us please send me an email at jpc[@]frc.org. Because the issue is so important we'll also be opening up the call to non-bloggers so please pass this invite along to anyone you think might be interested.